Last Updated: Thursday, 10 October, 2019 - 19:52
Directory

You are here

Dean's Office

Ext.

E-mail

Job Title

Name

2310

alzahrani@psau.edu.sa

Dean of Faculty and Personnel Affairs

Prof. Mshref Ahmed Alzahrani

2311

m.alsubiai@psau.edu.sa

Dean's Office Manager

Mutlaq Abdullah Alsubaie

2300

e.altamim@psau.edu.sa

Secretary

Ibrahim Mohammed Altamimi

 

 

Vice Dean Office

Ext.

E-mail

Position

Name

2333

a.abdulrazaq@psau.edu.sa

Vice Dean

Dr. Majed Naif Alshaibani

2330

a.abdulrazaq@psau.edu.sa

Vice Dean Secretary

Abdulmalik Alenazi

Office of the Manager of Faculty and Personnel Affairs

Ext.

E-mail

Position

Name

2332

almujalli@psau.edu.sa

General Manager of Faculty Members and Personnel Affairs

Nasser Abdullah Almujalli

2335

b.alselih@psau.edu.sa

General Manager Secretary

Bader Abdulrahman Alselih

     
 

Relations of Faculty and Personnel Affairs

Ext.

E-mail

Position

Name

2350

m.aldakheel@psau.edu.sa

Administration Manager

Muteb Salem Aldakheel

2359

a.alghanim@psau.edu.sa

Assistant Manager

Abdulaziz Khaled Alghanem

2351

b.alqhamlas@psau.edu.sa

Secretary

Bandar Saad Bin Ghamlas

2352

k.alshaheen@psau.edu.sa

Administrative Communications

Khaled Nasser Alshaheen

0303

a.alheef@psau.edu.sa

Abdullah Mohammed Alheef

 

a.aldusarai@psau.edu.sa

Abdullah Mohammed Aldawsari

2352

moa.alotaibi@psau.edu.sa

Mohammed Saeed Alotaibi

2355

as.almosa@psau.edu.sa

Abdullah Saleh Almousa

2355

a.alderaihem@psau.edu.sa

Abdulelah Saad Alderaihem

 

ib.alonazi@psau.edu.sa

Ibrahim Qaydi Alenazi

-

-

Faculty & Employees Business Card

Abdulaziz Mohammed Albyahi

2354

r.aldosari@psau.edu.sa

Rashed Faleh Aldawsari

2357

b.alamar@psau.edu.sa

Bandar Abdulaziz Alammar

0386

nasser.alharbi@psau.edu.sa

Nasser Bander Alharbi

2353

am.anzi@psau.edu.sa

Passport & Visa Section

Abdulrahman Mohammed Alenazi

 

ma.alqarni@psau.edu.sa

Mohammed Ali Alqarni

0387

t.alasraj@psau.edu.sa

Turki Saud Alasraj

2358

khalf.alanazi@psau.edu.sa

Khalaf Shawi Alenazi

 
 

Department of Development, Quality & Job performance evaluation

Ext.

E-mail

Position

Name

2380

ms.alharbi@psau.edu.sa

Manager of The Department

Mohammed Saad Alharbi

2382

a.almotiry@psau.edu.sa

Secretary & Administrative Communications

Ali Ridn Almutairi

2680

a.alaseem@psau.edu.sa

Auditing & Reviewing (women section)

Afnan Ali Alaseem

 

Department of Faculty Members Affairs

Ext.

E-mail

Position

Name

2320

m.alatfe@psau.edu.sa

Manager of The Department

Mohammed Hmoud Alatfi

2322

m.almoqablah@psau.edu.sa

Assistant Manager

Mohammed Fahad Almoqablah

2324

n.aljerwi@psau.edu.sa

Head of Recruitment Section

Nasser Bersha Aljerwi

2325

m.aldosary@psau.edu.sa

Head of Accrual Section

Mohammed Shafi Aldawsary

2323

s.alsairi@psau.edu.sa

Contract Employee

Saleh Salem Alsairi

2328

g.almutairdi@psau.edu.sa

Accrual Employee

Ghaleb Abdulrahman Almutairdi

2336

z.alonazi@psau.edu.sa

Accrual Employee

Zaid Lutaif Alenazi

0356

i.alenazi@psau.edu.sa

Accrual Employee

Ibrahim Shaker Alenazi

0344

am.aldawood@psau.edu.sa

Accrual Employee

Abdullah Mohammed Aldawood

0343

a.alobidan@psau.edu.sa

Accrual Employee

Abdullah Hassan Alobaidan

0347

a.banihajer@psau.edu.sa

Accrual Employee

Abdulaziz Saud Banihajer

0345

m.binthari@psau.edu.sa

Accrual Employee

Majed Fahad Bin Thari

2365

f.almahmasah@psau.edu.sa

Accrual Employee

Faisal Saad Almahmasah

2321

m.shukr@psau.edu.sa

Accrual Employee

Muath Abdullah Shukr

2329

so.alharbi@psau.edu.sa

Civil Service Data Checker

Sultan Obaid Alharbi

-

a.mareer@psau.edu.sa

Messenger

Abdullah Mohammed Mareer

0327

mk.aldosari@psau.edu.sa

Contract Employee

Mohammed Khaled Aldosari

0346

s.alsubiei@psau.edu.sa

Administrative Communications

Saif Mohammed Alsubaiei

2339

n.alamro@psau.edu.sa

Civil Service Data Checker

Naif Saleh Alamro

 

Department of Salaries

 

Ext.

E-mail

Position

Name

2370

s.almsuod@gmail.com

Manager

Saleh Ali Almasuod

2371

a.aljeaidi@psau.edu.sa

Assistant Manager

Abdulaziz Fahad Aljeaidi

2373

a.aldarihm@psau.edu.sa

Salaries

Abdulaziz Ali Alderaihem

2372

n.alarjani@psau.edu.sa

Nasser Alarjani

2374

m.alotebi@psau.edu.sa

Mubarak Habab Alotaibi

2375

m.alajmi@sau.edu.sa

Mohammed Fahad Alajmi

2377

k.alharbi@psau.edu.sa

Khalaf Dhaidan Alharbi

2379

i.alokili@psau.edu.sa

Ibrahim Abdulaziz Alokili

0328

m.malanazi@psau.edu.sa

Mohammed Mulfi Alenazi

 

md.alqahtani@psau.edu.sa

Mohammed Dhaidan Alqahtani

 

a.aldosari@psau.edu.sa

Abdulaziz Hussain Aldosari

2376

ao.alonazi@sau.edu.sa

Expenditure

Ahmed Oudah Alenazi

2378

e.alhomyyan@psau.edu.sa

Essa Bader Alhomayyan

0313

m.altamim@psau.edu.sa

Mohammed Abdulaziz Altamim

 

am.alkahtani@psau.edu.sa

Abdullah Muneer Alqahtani

0342

am.alghamdi@psau.edu.sa

Messenger

Ali Mohammed Alghamdi

      
 

Department of Human Resources

Ext.

E-mail

Position

Name

2390

Ra.alqahtani@psau.edu.sa

Manager

Rashed Abdullah Alqahtani

2396

a.alotaibi@psau.edu.sa

Assistant Manager

Ahmed Hashr Alotaibi

2398

has.altamimi@psau.edu.sa

Secretary & Administrative Communications

Hassan Mohammed Altamimi

2393

mm.alharbi@psau.edu.sa

Scholarship Section

Muteb Muaybid Alharbi

2397

mi.aldossari@psau.edu.sa

Mohammed Ibrahim Aldosari

2395

fa.alqahtani@psau.edu.sa

Compensation & Boarding Issue

Fahed Mnahi Alqahtani

2391

f.alotaibi@psau.edu.sa

Translating

Fuad Alotaibi

2399

w.almohsen@psau.edu.sa

Conferences & Symposiums

Wael Almohsen

2392

m.alyemni@psau.edu.sa

Workshops

Mohammed Rashed Alyemni

 

Department of Personnel Affairs

Ext.

E-mail

Position

Name

0330

f.alhaqbani@psau.edu.sa

Manager

Fahad Abdullah Alhaqbani

2341

a.azyabi@psau.edu.sa

Secretary

Essa Maqboul Azyabi

0312

alqahtani.a@psau.edu.sa

Assistant Manager

Ali Souaie Alqahtani

0306

sj.alfaifi@psau.edu.sa

Recruitment, Transfer & Assignment Unit

Samir Jaber Alfaifi

0315

a.almuqrin@psau.edu.sa

Abdulmajeed Almuqrin

0431

sal.alotaibi@psau.edu.sa

Saleh Ali Alotaibi

0319

s.aljuaydi@psau.edu.sa

Saeed Hamad  Aljuaydi

2345

d.aldaoud@psau.edu.sa

Dawood Mohammed Aldawood

0306

m.nabt@psau.edu.sa

Mohammed Saeed Alqahtani

2346

m.shwered@psau.edu.sa

Head of Files Section

Mubarak Saad Alshwered

2344

S.ALJOUFI@psau.edu.sa

Files Section

Saad Mohammed Aljoufi

2344

s.alharbl@psau.edu.sa

Saud Lafi Alharbi

2348

a.algamdi@psau.edu.sa

Hospital Section

Abdullah Ahmed Alghamdi

2362

m.alqrishy@psau.edu.sa

Hospital Section

Masad Abdullah Alqrishy

0333

s.aldosary@psau.edu.sa

Head of  Accrual Section

Saad Ayedh Aldawsary

0334

nt.alotaibi@psau.edu.sa

Accrual Section

Nawaf Dheeb Alotaibi

2342

kr.altamimi@psau.edu.sa

Khaled Rshood Altamimi

2349

m.almohssen@psau.edu.sa

Head of Promotion Section

Mohammed Ali Almohssen

0307

a.alpwimer@psau.edu.sa

Promotion Section

Abdulaziz Alowaimer

2344

an.alhrbi@psau.edu.sa

Ali Naif Alharbi

0305

b.almosa@psau.edu.sa

Bassam Abdullatif Almousa

2343

as.alhamad@psau.edu.sa

Head of Leave Section

Saad Ibrahim Alhammad

2343

abdullah.alanazi@psau.edu.sa

Leave Section

Abdullah Farhan Alenazi

2343

m.almiteb@psau.edu.sa

Mohammed Abdulaziz Almuteb

2347

a.aldaeej@psau.edu.sa

Administration Messenger

Ayyob Abdulrahman Aldaej

2347

t.alheeri@psau.edu.sa

Administrative Communications

Talal Hassan Alheeri

2347

h.baumah@psau.edu.sa

Hassan Mohammed Baumah

 

 

 

Ext.

Name

Position

Department

2600

Dr. Areej Altwaijri

Vice Dean

Women Departments

1172

Vice Dean Office Manager

2610

Mastorah Alotaibi

Vice Dean Assistant

2630

Shaikhah Alothman

Employees Affairs

Departments

1176

Hanan Alyosef

Faculty Affairs

2620

Amal Alotaibi

Human Resources Development

2641

Mariam Aldelaimi

Relations of Faculty members and Personnel Affairs

 

 

 

Rate
QR Code for https://dhr.psau.edu.sa/en/page/1-56